Advertse Here
Views: 460 | Runtime: 04m 04s

Kanye West - Guilt Trip image

Kanye West Song guilt trip

Artiste: Kanye West
Album: Yeezus (10 Tracks)
Year: 2019
Added: , (2019-05-22)
Beats: Kanye West Instrumentals

Kanye West guilt trip: Yeezus is the sixth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West.

It was released on June 18, 2013, by Def Jam Recordings. West gathered a number of artists and close collaborators for production on the album, including Mike Dean, Daft Punk, Noah Goldstein, Arca, Hudson Mohawke, and Travis Scott.

- Play Youtube Video -

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.0032198429107666 Init to Head: 0.47768807411194 Head to Foot: 0.15398097038269