Load Your Gift Cards Here
Views: 1856 | Runtime: Duration Missing

DragonForce - Silence image

DragonForce Song silence

Artiste: DragonForce
Album: Reaching into Infinity (12 Tracks)
Year: 2017
Added: , (2017-05-17)

DragonForce silence: Reaching into Infinity is the upcoming seventh studio album by British power metal band DragonForce, scheduled to be released on 19 May 2017. It is the first album to feature Gee Anzalone on drums.

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.0031390190124512 Init to Head: 2.731880903244 Head to Foot: 0.17287921905518