DJ Snake - Sahara ft. Skrillex

9 months ago

Electronic music’s biggest hit maker DJ Snake is here with his 14-track debut album, “Encore.”

In addition to collaborations with Bipolar Sunshine and George Maple, you’ll also hear tracks alongside Justin Bieber, Skrillex, Yellow Claw, Travis Scott, Migos, Swizz Beatz, Mr. Hudson, and more. Stream & download “Encore” below.

Previous Track In Album

DJ Snake - Intro (A86)

Next Track In Album

DJ Snake - Middle Ft. Bipolar Sunshine

Related music
Snakehips & Jess Glynne – Lie For You Ft. Davido, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
1 month ago
DJ Snake – Trust Nobody
2 months ago
Ty Dolla $ign Ft. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex – Ego Death
2 months ago
DJ Snake – Let Me Love You Ft. Justin Bieber (KingMartin88’s 2020 AFRO EDM)
6 months ago