James Arthur - Breathe

10 months ago

You is the third studio album by British singer-songwriter James Arthur, released on 18 October 2019.

It has spawned the singles "Naked", "Empty Space", "Falling Like the Stars", "Treehouse", "Finally Feel Good", and the title track, "You".

Previous Track In Album

James Arthur - Homicide Love

Next Track In Album

James Arthur - Maybe

Related music
KJV DJ James – Life Is A Mixtape (Latest Jam Compilation)
5 days ago
Naye Ayla – Breathe Me
1 week ago
Kwesi Arthur – Jehovah ft. Sarkodie
2 weeks ago
KJV DJ James – Hustler’s Anthem (Motivational Mix)
3 weeks ago