Moneybagg Yo - No Filter

1 year ago

Moneybagg Yo has released a new mixtape titled 43va Heartless. The project is the follow-up to 2018’s RESET, which dropped last November.

The 14-track tape includes collaborations with Offset, Kevin Gates, City Girls, Lil Durk, Gunna and Blac Youngsta. Production is handled by Tay Keith, DrumGod, June James and more.

Check out Yo’s 43va Heartless stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Previous Track In Album

Moneybagg Yo - On My Soul (feat. Lil Durk)

Next Track In Album

Moneybagg Yo - Commotion


Blueface Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Moneybagg Yo – Hocus Pocus
2 weeks ago
Gucci Mane Ft. Moneybagg Yo & Tay Keith – Main Slime (Remix)
1 month ago
Big Homiie G - No Spine ft Moneybagg Yo
1 month ago
Moneybagg Yo – Cold Shoulder
2 months ago