Westside Gunn - Mr Fuji Ft. Conway The Machine

1 year ago
Share on Facebook Share on Messenger Share on WhatsApp Share on Twitter

Westside Gunn returns with his latest project.

The Griselda Records roster is putting in work. Last week, we received Everybody Is F.O.O.D 3 from Conway, and now, his brother, Westside Gunn drops off his latest project, Fourth Rope.

Westside Gunn delivers his new project, Fourth Rope a day after releasing the project's intro, "LOTTO." The project consists of 21 tracks while holding down the wrestling theme throughout. Fourth Rope shares the name with Westside Gunn's company which focuses on exclusive wrestling-centric merch drops.

The release of Fourth Rope comes a day after Westside Gunn announced that Griselda's Shady Records debut will be a group effort with himself, Conway, Benny The Butcher, and Daringer.

Previous Track In Album

Westside Gunn - Ringside Rockin Furs Ft. Tiona D & Keisha Plum

Next Track In Album

Westside Gunn - Luger Ft. Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher

Conway the Machine Ft. Method Man – Lemon
4 days ago
Machinedrum Ft. Freddie Gibbs – Kane Train
4 days ago
100 gecs – money machine (A.G. Cook Remix)
4 weeks ago
Jim Jones Ft. Conway the Machine & Marc Scibilia – The People (Remix)
1 month ago