21 Savage - A lot Ft. J. Cole

1 year ago

21 Savage finally releases his most anticipated Project titled ‘I AM > I WAS‘. The work has been surrounded with mystery since it was first announced. Earlier this year, the Atlanta rapper teased that it would be arriving in “Octember.” He then logged on to Twitter to leave a few hints on when we can expect it.

Ever since his appearances on Metro Boomin’s Not All Heroes Wear Capes, we’ve been hyped for 21 Savage’s next album. He seems to have worked seriously on improving his craft and we could be in for a very pleasant surprise.

Previous Track In Album

21 Savage - Can’t Leave Without It (feat. Gunna & Lil Baby)

Next Track In Album

21 Savage - Break Da Law


Tiwa Savage – Koraba (Snippet)
6 days ago
J. Cole – The Climb Back
2 weeks ago
J. Cole – Lion King On Ice
2 weeks ago
Keyshia Cole Ft. Nicki Minaj – I Aint Thru
3 weeks ago