6LACK - Scripture

1 year ago

6lack taps Future, J. Cole, Offset, Khalid and potentially Young Thug on his new album titled East Atlanta Love Letter.

The J. Cole collaboration that 6lack previewed on Twitter yesterday is titled “Pretty Little Fears.” Meanwhile, the ninth song on the tracklist is titled “Thugger’s Interlude,” teasing the possibility of a Young Thug feature, too.

East Atlanta Love Letter was executive produced by Singawd and Yakob, according to back cover art that 6lack posted on Waploaded media. The former helped produce eight songs on the crooner’s debut, and the latter contributed production of four of Free 6lack’s fourteen tracks. JT Gagarin, who helped produce three songs on this project’s predecessor, has a co-executive producer credit.

The album was led by the singles “Nonchalant” and “Switch,” which features uncredited background vocals from Ty Dolla sign.

Previous Track In Album

6LACK - Balenciaga Challenge Ft. Offset

Next Track In Album

6LACK - Nonchalant

Related music
Post Malone Ft. 6lack – Drink
3 weeks ago
Tinashe Ft. Tarro & 6LACK – Touch & Go (Remix)
2 months ago
6lack – Sunday (The Weekend Flip)
2 months ago
6LACK - Long Nights
1 month ago