David Guetta - Say My Name ft Bebe Rexha & J Balvin

1 year ago

7 is the seventh studio album by French DJ and record producer David Guetta, set to be released on 14 September 2018 by What a Music, Parlophone Records and Warner Music.

Released as adouble album, the collection features commercial pop collaborations on the first disc, whilst disc 2 features underground house music akin toGuetta’sstarting roots as a DJ.

The latter also introduces the world to Guetta’s alias ‘ Jack Back‘.

Stream and download below.

Next Track In Album

David Guetta - Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)


Related music
Aewon Wolf – Say It Louder
19 hours ago
Tobe Nwigwe - Make It Home (feat. David Michael Wyatt)
6 days ago
J Balvin – Azul
1 week ago
J Balvin – Sigo Extrañándote
1 week ago